Moonsoft Oy - Contact details

Company information:

Domicile: Helsinki
VAT ID: FI19125401
Telephone: +358 207 439 500 (Mon-Fri 8:30 - 16:30)

Address:
Moonsoft Oy
Vaisalantie 2-8
FI-02130 Espoo
Finland, Europe

Email addresses:

 


Sales: Contact: Sales@moonsoft.fi | Tel. +358 207 439 500

 

Juha Piispa, CEO

Tel. 0207 439 505
Mobile: +358 400 515 133
juha.piispa@moonsoft.fi

Ilari Nora

Tel. 0207 439 508
GSM 0400 651 804
Ilari.Nora@moonsoft.fi

Ari Suominen

Tel. +358 207 439 504
Mobile: +358 50 554 1635
ari.suominen@moonsoft.fi

 

 
 
 

Ilkka Sunervo

Tel. +358 207 439 503
Mobile: +358 50 555 9577
ilkka.sunervo@moonsoft.fi

Janne Hämäläinen

Tel. 0207 439 502
Mobile: +358 40 672 9092
jh@moonsoft.fi

Jami Jussila

Tel. +358 207 439 516
Mobile: +358 45 886 4888
Jami.Jussila@moonsoft.fi

 

Back Office:


Jaana Martikainen

Tel. +358 207 439 507
Mobile: +358 40 729 8254
Jaana.Martikainen@moonsoft.fi

Katja Kurkinen

Tel. 0207 439 506
Mobile: +358 40 751 4155
Katja.Kurkinen@moonsoft.fi

Samuli Mäentausta

Tel. 0207 439 509
Mobile: +358 45 126 5083
Samuli.Maentausta@moonsoft.fi

 

 


Location of our office

Vaisalantie 2-8, FI-02130 ESPOO, FINLAND


Moonsoft

Moonsoft is a Finnish company specializing in software sales and services. Our excellent ability to help customers in selecting the correct products and licensing makes us stand out from the competition.

Contact details

  • Address:Vaisalantie 2-8, FI-02130 ESPOO, FINLAND

  • Email: sales@moonsoft.fi

  • Tel:+358 207 439 500
    (Mon-Fri 8:30 - 16:30)